[Higashiyama Show] Pooka

10 Oct


The song for this chapter is “Pooka”, by Lars Horntveth. Altereggo listened to it on infinite repeat while editing this.
A drunken playboy brother and his tomboy little sister: what cuter pairing could there be?

Depositfiles

Uploadmirrors

E-Hentai

5 Responses to “[Higashiyama Show] Pooka”

  1. Anon October 10, 2011 at 10:29 pm #

    OH SHIT, it was AGES I was waiting for this, my favorite chapter in Japanese Preteen Suite.
    Thank you. Really, thank you.
    And if I stand correctly, there is only one chapter left still untranslated (Flim). I hope you’ll do it soon, and finally the BEST LOLI HENTAI MANGA out there will be completely translated.

    • altereggo October 11, 2011 at 5:40 am #

      Won’t be finished until we’ve re-edited Garden of Earthly Delights.

  2. Dillinger October 11, 2011 at 10:02 am #

    Thanks, this is awesome, I quickly gained a real appreciation for Higashiyama Show (and those that bring us translated works by him(them?)

  3. BrokenBell November 2, 2011 at 12:08 am #

    INCEST SURE TASTES BITTER

    I love you guys. I also have a whole new appreciation for Show Higashiyama.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. » [Higashiyama Show] Pooka Little White Butterflies - November 4, 2011

    […] over to Paper Glider to […]

Leave a comment